Staff Directory

 Staff   Email
 Lesha Adkins- PreK Aide leadkins@k12.wv.us
 Penny Johnston- Itinerant PreK Special Needs pjjohnst@k12.wv.us
 Beth Chapman- Prek Teacher echapman@k12.wv.us
   
 Leigh Bellomy- Kindergarten Aide lbellomy@k12.wv.us
 Shaunique Hunt- Kindergarten Teacher sthunt@k12.wv.us
 Ladonna Childers- Kindergarten Aide  
 Shandy Adkins- Kindergarten Teacher s.d.adkins@k12.wv.us
   
 Olivia Fisher- First Grade olivia.fisher@k12.wv.us
 Kristen Smith- First Grade kristin.smith@k12.wv.us
   
 Teresa Ball- Second Grade teresa.ball@k12.wv.us
 Kate Lowe- Second Grade kelowe@k12.wv.us
   
 Tasha Adkins- Third Grade tasha.adkins@k12.wv.us
 Sara Merritt- Third Grade smerritt@k12.wv.us
   
 Lisa Sydnor-Fourth Grade lsyndor@k12.wv.us
 Nikki Workman- Fourth Grade acely.workman@k12.wv.us
   
 Nikki Kidder- Fifth Grade dsummerfield@k12.wv.us
   
 Mindy Levisay- Special Educaiton melody.levisay@k12.wv.us
 Rochelle Wiseman -Speech Therapist rdwiseman@k12.wv.us
   
 Nicholas Amis- Music namis@k12.wv.us
 Allison Raines- PE anraines@k12.wv.us
 Emily Stark- Art estark@k12.wv.us
   
 Ashley Byrd- Secertary ashley.saunders@k12.wv.us
 Sam Jenkins- Custodian srjenkins@k12.wv.us
 Eric Pardue- Custodian epardue@k12.wv.us
 Chiquita Carter - Cook chiquitacarter@k12.wv.us
 Mary Carr- Cook mlcarr@k12.wv.us

 
 Heather Scarberry- Principal hscarber@k12.wv.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.